The World God Only Knows

“Ayumi, your are my First and Last Heroine”

And that was the most memorable line that I can remember from KamiNomi’s latest episode. It might sound a little cliché but if you’ve watched the series all the way from season 1, you’ll get large view of what those lines actually mean. Since this was the 11th episode, I’m guessing that this season is nearing the ending or will this get extended? I hope it does, the manga is still on-going anyways, I’m hoping for a 4th season already.

The last scene was pretty extreme, the little vintage girl finally interfered with our characters (no screen shot today, sorry guys) but luckily we have Nora and Haqua on our side. Also there were bad guys following our Ayumi as well, what’s gonna happen next? Will Katsuragi win Ayumi’s goddess? We’ll find out soon.

 

Til next time guys…

Leave a comment